We Review: Darth Vader Dark Lord of the Sith Vol 1 (Spoiler Free)

June 9, 2018 YB 0

We take a look at the first volume of the comic Darth Vader: Dark Lord of the Sith! Spoiler free. Writer: Charles Soule Penciller: Giuseppe Camuncoli Inker: Cam Smith, Letterer: Joe Caramagna, Colorist: David Curiel Cover Artist: Jimmy Cheung Editors: Jordan D White, Heather Antos Follow us on Twitter @PortHavenForums

Solo: A Star Wars Story – Review and Discussion (SPOILERS)

May 25, 2018 YB 0

SPOILERS ahead! For a spoiler free review click here: https://youtu.be/Tt4mkdiBc7w Here’s YB’s thoughts on Solo: A Star Wars Story! Hear what she has to say about that one cameo, Han’s portrayal, character growth, and more! Check out https://ift.tt/2JdgWl8 for more discussion on the film! Be sure to follow us on

We Review: Star Wars Adventures in Wild Space – The Rescue

May 9, 2018 YB 0

Next in the Adventures in Wild Space series is The Rescue by Tom Huddleston! The final book in the series! Check out our interview with Cavan Scott here: https://youtu.be/A7fcXlV8sGg And his writing partner Tom Huddleston: https://youtu.be/E38l99ZWHWg Come discuss the book series with us here: https://ift.tt/2ryPX93 Proud member of the YouTube

We Review: Star Wars – DJ: Most Wanted

April 11, 2018 YB 0

YodaBauer reviews DJ: Most Wanted. A Star Wars One Shot by Ben Acker and Ben Blacker! Penciller: Kev Walker Inker: Marc Deering Letterer: Clayton Cowles Colorist: Java Tartagila Cover Artist: Jeff Dekel Editors Jordan D. White and Heather Antos Visit https://ift.tt/2GcU58V for more and follow us on Twitter @PortHavenForums Proud

We Review – Star Wars: Storms of Crait

March 28, 2018 Professor Jango 0

via IFTTT Professor Jango reviews the one-shot comic book “Star Wars: Storms of Crait,” a tie-in to both The Last Jedi and Leia: Princess of Alderaan. Written by Ben Acker and Ben Blacker. Come discuss the book series with us here: https://ift.tt/2GS0aoi Proud member of the YouTube Wolfpack! #YTWP emailTwitterFacebook0Google+0Pinterest0

We Review: Mace Windu – Jedi of the Republic (Spoiler Free)

March 24, 2018 YB 0

YB read the comic about the Baldest of Jedi Masters! Here’s a review of Mace Windu: Jedi of the Republic. Written by Matt Owens Pencilers: Deny Cowan, Edgar Salazar Inkers: Roberto Poggi, Scott Hanna Letterer: Joe Caramagna Cover Artists: Jesus Saiz, Rod Reis Follow us @PortHavenForums on Twitter and visit

We Review: Star Wars Adventures in Wild Space – The Cold

March 19, 2018 YB 0

  Next in the Adventures in Wild Space series is The Cold by Cavan Scott! The series is almost done! Check out our interview with Cavan Scott here: https://youtu.be/A7fcXlV8sGg And his writing partner Tom Huddleston: https://youtu.be/E38l99ZWHWg Come discuss the book series with us here: http://forums.port-haven.com/topic/30161053/1/ Proud member of the YouTube

Review: Screaming Citadel – Star Wars/Doctor Aphra Crossover

February 22, 2018 YB 0

  YodaBauer reviews the crossover event between the Marvel Star Wars and Doctor Aphra comic line! Luke Skywalker teams with Doctor Aphra to unlock mysteries of the Force and seek the knowledge of a crazy magic queen. Featuring the talent of: Writers: Jason Aaron Kieron Gillen Pencillers: Marco Checchetto Salvador