Star Wars Rebels: In the Name of the Rebellion Review

November 9, 2017 YB 0

Thoughts on the third and fourth episodes of Star Wars Rebels Season 4: In the Name of the Rebellion! YB talks about the episode and tangents about other Star Wars topics! Just how do these episodes relate to the rest of the Saga? Discuss Rebels will us here: http://forums.port-haven.com/topic/9884341/1 Port

Rebels: Heroes of Mandalore Review!

November 6, 2017 YB 0

I know, I know, this is really late. I’m sorry. But! Here are YB’s thoughts of the Rebels Season 4 Premiere! Discuss Rebels will us here: http://forums.port-haven.com/topic/9884341/1 Port Haven is a proud member of the YouTube WolfPacK! https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCkcvWE2DfzJxFM03LnTtMbg

Review – Star Wars: Death Troopers

October 30, 2017 Professor Jango 0

Imperial prison barges!  Derelict star destroyers! Deadly viruses!  Zombie storm troopers!  And, of course, Han and Chewie? Join Yodabauer and Professor Jango as they review Joe Schreiber’s legends canon 2009 Star Wars horror novel,  Star Wars: Death Troopers!   Come discuss the novel with us here!

40 Days of Star Wars!

October 3, 2017 YB 1

The 40 Days of Star Wars! 2017 marks the 40th anniversary of the Star Wars saga. To celebrate, the short story collection From a Certain Point of View explores Star Wars: Episode IV: A New Hope from the perspective of 40 different background characters. We at Port Haven will be taking

Star Wars: Phasma Review

September 27, 2017 YB 3

  Phasma: The Novel   Star Wars: Phasma is a new book written Delilah Dawson. Unsurprisingly, it’s all about Captain Phasma, but surprisingly not a single page is truly from Phasma’s perspective. Told from the points of view of those around her, this book covers the myth and legend of

Inferno Squad Spoiler Free Review

September 19, 2017 YB 2

  Battlefront II, Inferno Squad, and YOU   Are you excited for the single player campaign in the new Battlefront II (not to be confused with the old Battlefront II)? Are you not that into shooter games (or games in general) but want all the stories about the Empire you

Rebel Rising/Guardians of the Whills Review

July 10, 2017 YB 2

  Professor Jango and YodaBauer Review!   Rebel Rising and Guardians of the Whills are two novels that tell the stories of Rogue One characters before they hit the big screen! Rebel Rising details Jyn Erso’s time with Saw Gerrera and Guardians of the Whills is about Chirrut Imwe and

Kanan: The Last Padawan #1

April 2, 2015 Professor Jango 0

When it was announced that Dark Horse was no longer going to be publishing Star Wars comics and that Marvel (the Disney-owned corporation) would begin again after years of DH, I will admit that I was skeptical.  While I have not been skeptical at all of Disney handling the films