Star Wars Resistance Update: Team Fireball!

August 29, 2018 YB 0

There’s MORE information about Star Wars Resistance as we meet Team Fireball! Our plunky band of protagonists! Here’s our breakdown of what we’ve seen so far. Also here’s the original video from Star Wars itself: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=dlucTaqVVcs Follow us on Twitter @PortHavenForums and visit ww.Port-Haven.Com for more! Proud member of the

Port Haven StreamCast! Episode 24 – Thrawn Alliances Review

August 27, 2018 Professor Jango 0

Hey Port Havenites! This week we’re discussing the novel Thrawn Alliances! Spoilers ahead! Did you read it? What are your thoughts? Check out our past StreamCasts here: https://goo.gl/qgMK1d Follow us on Twitter @PortHavenForums and visit Port-Haven.Com. Proud Member of the #YTWP emailTwitterFacebook2Google+0Pinterest0

PH Book Club: Aftermath’s Aftermath (Intro and Interlude)

July 16, 2018 YB 0

We’re trying something new around here. YodaBauer is going to go through Chuck Wendig’s Aftermath series chapter by chapter and tell us what neat knowledge nuggets are found within the pages. Please, please, please read along! The goal is to discuss more every Monday. Come discuss the novel with us

We Review: Darth Vader Dark Lord of the Sith Vol 1 (Spoiler Free)

June 9, 2018 YB 0

We take a look at the first volume of the comic Darth Vader: Dark Lord of the Sith! Spoiler free. Writer: Charles Soule Penciller: Giuseppe Camuncoli Inker: Cam Smith, Letterer: Joe Caramagna, Colorist: David Curiel Cover Artist: Jimmy Cheung Editors: Jordan D White, Heather Antos Follow us on Twitter @PortHavenForums

Solo: A Star Wars Story – Review and Discussion (SPOILERS)

May 25, 2018 YB 0

SPOILERS ahead! For a spoiler free review click here: https://youtu.be/Tt4mkdiBc7w Here’s YB’s thoughts on Solo: A Star Wars Story! Hear what she has to say about that one cameo, Han’s portrayal, character growth, and more! Check out https://ift.tt/2JdgWl8 for more discussion on the film! Be sure to follow us on

We Review: Star Wars Adventures in Wild Space – The Rescue

May 9, 2018 YB 0

Next in the Adventures in Wild Space series is The Rescue by Tom Huddleston! The final book in the series! Check out our interview with Cavan Scott here: https://youtu.be/A7fcXlV8sGg And his writing partner Tom Huddleston: https://youtu.be/E38l99ZWHWg Come discuss the book series with us here: https://ift.tt/2ryPX93 Proud member of the YouTube

We Review: Star Wars – DJ: Most Wanted

April 11, 2018 YB 0

YodaBauer reviews DJ: Most Wanted. A Star Wars One Shot by Ben Acker and Ben Blacker! Penciller: Kev Walker Inker: Marc Deering Letterer: Clayton Cowles Colorist: Java Tartagila Cover Artist: Jeff Dekel Editors Jordan D. White and Heather Antos Visit https://ift.tt/2GcU58V for more and follow us on Twitter @PortHavenForums Proud

We Review – Star Wars: Storms of Crait

March 28, 2018 Professor Jango 0

via IFTTT Professor Jango reviews the one-shot comic book “Star Wars: Storms of Crait,” a tie-in to both The Last Jedi and Leia: Princess of Alderaan. Written by Ben Acker and Ben Blacker. Come discuss the book series with us here: https://ift.tt/2GS0aoi Proud member of the YouTube Wolfpack! #YTWP emailTwitterFacebook0Google+0Pinterest0