We Review: Star Wars – DJ: Most Wanted

April 11, 2018 YB 0

YodaBauer reviews DJ: Most Wanted. A Star Wars One Shot by Ben Acker and Ben Blacker! Penciller: Kev Walker Inker: Marc Deering Letterer: Clayton Cowles Colorist: Java Tartagila Cover Artist: Jeff Dekel Editors Jordan D. White and Heather Antos Visit https://ift.tt/2GcU58V for more and follow us on Twitter @PortHavenForums Proud

We Review – Star Wars: Storms of Crait

March 28, 2018 Professor Jango 0

via IFTTT Professor Jango reviews the one-shot comic book “Star Wars: Storms of Crait,” a tie-in to both The Last Jedi and Leia: Princess of Alderaan. Written by Ben Acker and Ben Blacker. Come discuss the book series with us here: https://ift.tt/2GS0aoi Proud member of the YouTube Wolfpack! #YTWP emailTwitterFacebook0Google+0Pinterest0

We Review: Mace Windu – Jedi of the Republic (Spoiler Free)

March 24, 2018 YB 0

YB read the comic about the Baldest of Jedi Masters! Here’s a review of Mace Windu: Jedi of the Republic. Written by Matt Owens Pencilers: Deny Cowan, Edgar Salazar Inkers: Roberto Poggi, Scott Hanna Letterer: Joe Caramagna Cover Artists: Jesus Saiz, Rod Reis Follow us @PortHavenForums on Twitter and visit

We Review: Star Wars Adventures in Wild Space – The Cold

March 19, 2018 YB 0

  Next in the Adventures in Wild Space series is The Cold by Cavan Scott! The series is almost done! Check out our interview with Cavan Scott here: https://youtu.be/A7fcXlV8sGg And his writing partner Tom Huddleston: https://youtu.be/E38l99ZWHWg Come discuss the book series with us here: http://forums.port-haven.com/topic/30161053/1/ Proud member of the YouTube

Review: Screaming Citadel – Star Wars/Doctor Aphra Crossover

February 22, 2018 YB 0

  YodaBauer reviews the crossover event between the Marvel Star Wars and Doctor Aphra comic line! Luke Skywalker teams with Doctor Aphra to unlock mysteries of the Force and seek the knowledge of a crazy magic queen. Featuring the talent of: Writers: Jason Aaron Kieron Gillen Pencillers: Marco Checchetto Salvador

Star Wars Adventures “Heroes of the Galaxy” – Review!

February 16, 2018 YB 0

  YodaBauer reviews the first few issues of the comic series Star Wars Adventures! Make sure you check out the reviews for Star Wars Adventures in Wild Space: https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PL1GzMt-8EKTSjTBUlrOr_0dnpSANVg6Ep Proud Member the #YTWP emailTwitterFacebook0Google+0Pinterest0

The Last Return of the Jedi – Can Ben Solo be Redeemed?

January 26, 2018 YB 0

There’s a lot of discuss on whether Kylo Ren will ever become Ben Solo again. But what does Anakin Skywalker’s redemption mean for his grandson’s chances? Make sure to follow up @PortHavenForums on Twitter and visit Port-Haven.Com for more! Proud Member of the #YTWP emailTwitterFacebook1Google+0Pinterest0

We Review: Star Wars Adventures in Wild Space – The Darkness

January 24, 2018 YB 0

Next in the Adventures in Wild Space series is The Darkness (or The Dark in the UK) by Tom Huddleston. We’re in for a spooky story! Come discuss the book series with us here: http://forums.port-haven.com/topic/30161053/1/ Proud member of the YouTube Wolfpack! #YTWP emailTwitterFacebook1Google+0Pinterest0